Ministry

Minister in the Republic of South Africa   Deputy Minister in the Republic of South Africa                
Minister
 
Deputy Minister
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                     

Minister of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries: Ms Barbara Creecy
 

 

Chief of Staff: Feroze Shaik
Pretoria Telephone: +27 12 399 9778
Cell:   +27        
E-mail: fshaik@environment.gov.za
 
     
Private Executive Secretary: Mamonkwe Sipilica
Pretoria Telephone: +27 12 399   9141       
E-mail: MSipilica@environment.gov.za
 
     
Parliamentary Liaison Officer:  Themba Gift Mnguni
Pretoria Telephone: +27 12  399  8579
E-mail: GMnguni@environment.gov.za
Cape Town

Telephone: +27 21 469  6308

Email: GMnguni@environment.gov.za

 
     
   

 

 

Deputy Minister of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries: Ms Makhotso Magdeline Sotyu
 

Deputy Minister Ms Makhotso Sotyu

 

Head of Office & Cabinet Liaison: Ms Nomsa Hani 
Pretoria Telephone: 
Cell: +27 (0) 82 772 2053
E-mail: NHani@environment.gov.za
         
         
Media and Marketing: Mr Zoniselo Nana 
Pretoria Telephone: 
Cell: 071 612 8943
E-mail: znana@environment.gov.za
   
Stakeholder and Special Programmes: Mr Chris Mashilo
Pretoria Telephone: 
Cell: 082 822 7154 
E-mail: cmashilo@environment.gov.za